About Us‎ > ‎

Executive Board

South Parent Group Executive Board 2021-2022
Position     Name E-mail
Co-President Nahall Fells
Carolyn Lorber
nahall.fells@gmail.com
carolynlorber@gmail.com
Executive VPs Nidhi Dashnidhi.dash@gmail.com
VP VolunteersSheekha Dewansheekhad@gmail.com
VP FinanceCarley Goldbergfinance@southparents.org
Co-VP Events Jackie Hsu
Stephanie Ko
jackievo@gmail.com
stephaniechew@gmail.com
VP Communications
& Technology 
Sarah Saatchisouthtigertales@gmail.com
Secretary & Trustee RepresentativeErin Schaefererintschaefer@gmail.com
VP Parent RelationsSara Hestonspidwell@gmail.com