About Us‎ > ‎

Executive Board

South Parent Group Executive Board 2019-2020
Position     Name E-mail
Co-Presidents Jamie Harris
Missy Schneller
jamie.harris@gmail.com
missy.schneller@gmail.com
Executive VP Courtney Boccicourtneybocci@gmail.com
VP VolunteersJenna Goldejenna.golde@gmail.com
VP FinanceCourtney Rodgersfinance@southparents.org
Co-VP Events Nahall Fells
Charlotte Soja
nahall.fells@gmail.com
charlottesoja@gmail.com
VP Communications
& Technology 
Amanda Trimblesouthtigertales@gmail.com
Secretary & Trustee RepresentativeMerrin Thompsonmerrinleethompson@gmail.com
VP Parent RelationsBessie Seyboldbesscollins@yahoo.com