About Us‎ > ‎

Executive Board

South Parent Group Executive Board 2019-2020
Position     Name E-mail
President Courtney Boccicourtneybocci@gmail.com
Co-Executive VPs Nahall Fells
Carolyn Lorber
nahall.fells@gmail.com
carolynlorber@gmail.com
VP VolunteersJenna Goldejenna.golde@gmail.com
VP FinanceCourtney Rodgersfinance@southparents.org
Co-VP Events Bree Cohn
Jenna Golde

breejcohn@gmail.com
jenna.golde@gmail.com
VP Communications
& Technology 
Laura Greensouthtigertales@gmail.com
Secretary & Trustee RepresentativeMerrin Thompsonmerrinleethompson@gmail.com
VP Parent RelationsNidhi Dashbesscollins@yahoo.com